Instructors

We are privileged to have the most experienced group of instructors in the field. Each of our instructors has 35 to 45 years of experienced and each instructor has conducted between 8000 and 15,000 investigative interviews and interrogations. Many of our instructors hold a Master’s of Science Degree in the Detection of Deception. Course participants regularly rate our instructors as the best instructors they have had in their careers.

Michael J . Adamec, CRT
madamec@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
James J . Bobal, CRT
jbobal@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
David M. Buckley, CRT
dbuckley@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Joseph P. Buckley, CRT
jbuckley@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Richard J . Byington CRT
rbyington@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Robert Hugh Farley, CRT
View Bio and Programs→
Daniel S. Malloy, CRT
dmalloy@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Michael Masokas, CRT
mmasokas@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Philip A. Mullenix, CRT
mullenixlaw@yahoo.com
View Bio and Programs→
Sergio Parisi, CRT
sparisi@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Mark D. Reid, CRT
mreid@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
William P Schrieber, CRT
wschrieber@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Louis C. Senese, CRT
lsenese@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→
Rick Sjoberg, CRT
rsjoberg@reid.com
View Bio and Programs→